ROCK ON WEEKEND! ROCK AND ROLL OF TWO NIGHTS IN A ROW BACK TO BACK - MEETUP AND COLLABORATION! PART ONE โ€“ MEET UP ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿท๐Ÿฅƒ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ

in #ocd-resteem โ€ข 6 years ago

Saturday 10th March is the night to meet up again with Steemians to just chillax and listen to some great music with #teammalaysia #teammalaysiababes #steem-music and #steem-cartoon at Liberal Latte! And also in conjunction to talk about women empowerment since itโ€™s Womenโ€™s Week! Canโ€™t wait to catch up again with some of them from the CNY potluck.

I have booked the morning Aeroline bus on Saturday from Singapore so that I can be there on time for the event! Had to come back to SG for a few days to settle some things here. The amount of travelling I have to do on this bus, I should be their platinum member ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

In the meantime since @khimgoh, couldnโ€™t be at Liberal Latte on Saturday as she will be in Singapore, so decided to bring her around SG for dinner and some live music on a Friday night. Itโ€™s nice to catch up with fellow steemians in my home ground SG.

Told Khim to meet me at Clarke Quay as thereโ€™s so many choices of food to eat and also places to have a drink or two. We ate our dinner at Highlander Bar for some Scottish food and then headed to Kings and Barrel for some live ๐ŸŽถ after.
We had a great chit chat about #teammalaysiababes and how enterprising all the women are. Topics such as living a healthy lifestyles and having healthy diets came up too. And Khim brought up other subject of me setting up the Team Singapore Steemit, and I quickly interjected her that I will leave it to the expert, people like @maverickfoo or @bitrocker2020

On the way to K&B, we stop by to see a busker, whom was getting ready to perform. Michael Jackson is alive!! At one stage while MJ was performing, he slowly gyrated towards where I was sitting and shove his pelvis at me! Now if it was the real MJ I wouldnโ€™t mind the move but I was taken aback and thought hmmmm ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” this is not a Magic Mike show we are watching is it? Because itโ€™s in the middle of Clarke Quay and thereโ€™s kids everywhere. It probably would be a great entertainment for Khim and myself cause he did remove his jacket and throw it in front of me!

Nice free strip show? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ. Well we didnโ€™t stay till the end of the show as the live band is starting soon so we had to walk towards K&B. Khim wanted to go to a quiet place for dinner and drinks but I guess Clarke Quay on a Friday night was not such a good idea for a quiet night.

However she had a great time even if we had to scream at each other to talk. Good food and great ๐ŸŽถ, that Khim ended up leaving later than 10pm, which she was planning to earlier. We ๐Ÿ’ƒ and had a good laugh! Khim met some of my SG kakis whom are already at K&B. A wonderful meetup with my fellow #teammalaysiababes @khimgoh

As usual I left very late, not a good idea when I have a 9am bus to KL the next morning. Reached home and quickly had to do a last minute pack, a slight headache from drinking too much. Hopefully will be able to wake up in the morning for the 9am bus. See you all Saturday night Steemians!!

Part Two..........akan datang! sekejap lagi!

Sort: ย 

Sexual harassment from MJ...kes teruk ni LOL

Tu la!!! How? Should have reported to @perennial on Saturday night during the talk huh? LOL

I say we musnt let this go unnoticed...

Hi noriaakip ,
I found an article with similar content here:
Do it for the living
This is because you likely copy and pasted some form of content --
whether it be your own or not. This is not an accusation of wrongdoing,
but merely an informative comment for the reader.

If you get repeated warnings we will start to flag all noriaakip posts!

Babe @noroaakip just caught up with all your posts!! Hugs! Upvoted them all!! So happy that your postings kena whale votes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45