Sort:  

I was starting in Korea... There it was much easier than in Russia. After 2 years I went back from Korea to my hometown.

wow... i'm still thinking of going vegan but it's hard to start it here in the philippines because they cook good here haha

oh, that's awesome, that you wanna try it!
I think you can easily make delicious vegan versions of Philippines meat dishes with things like soya meat (also know as TVP - Texturized Vegetable Protein), I heard it's available in Asia. It's very cheap, you can buy in bulk and keep at home for a long time. You know, I would bet that deliciousness of your favourite dishes are mostly due to spices, sauces, dressings, etc... Which are already plant-based, you know ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49