You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Stone and New Year of the Sun in Rila Mountains

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

My goodness Daniela! This is just so mind blowingly beautiful!! I have goosebumps all over, your shots really give the feeling of the event...so much Life, Joy, Happiness, Serenity, POWER!

Amazing job on the editing too. You are a STAR!!! Thank you for taking us with you to so many majestic places that I only used to dream of...

Sort:  

Lyndsay, I am so happy that my photos managed to make you feel Rila’s energy! :) I had goosebumps all over most of the time while I was there :) It is amazing! Consider visiting!

Thank you so much for your lovely comment and support! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44