You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Hack 12: Here Are The Reasons Why You Need To Travel Often

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

It will change the way you think. That to me, was the most important aspect. I have been to over 65 countries and that is what has made it all worth while.

Sort:  

Wow!! 65 countries is definitely a real deal! I am more than happy for you to have made it to so many countries. I should definitely look up to you :) There are a lot of people around me, always saying that they want to travel but there doesn't seems to be any actions. That totally frustrates me, so I thought why not share some of my experience to motivate them to travel while they are can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86