You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Hack 12: Here Are The Reasons Why You Need To Travel Often

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

Hey, @explorernations. I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 9th July. Your post will be awarded a Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server at 6 PM EST.

Sort:  

Hi there, I guess I was late for the event due to the time difference. I saw it on Whaleshares and it's such a pity I couldn't be there. Anyway, thank you so much for the curation and all your efforts! Couldn't believe that I've got chosen. Will definitely keep up the good work, and once again! Thank you :)

No worries, attendance is not required although is encouraged haha. You always seem to put awesome posts together, great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84