You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unique Boat Procession: Romería del Cristo de la Salud en El Palmar

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Interesante reportaje y sublimes, las fotografías. Otro de los aspectos culturales que hacen de España un país rico en tradición, son las monumentales fiestas y romerías que le dan un encanto y un atractivo especiales. Cultural y antropológicamente hablando, son un tesoro por descubrir, que en muchas ocasiones, constituyen un interesante reclamo para todos aquellos travellers y turistas que continuamente nos visitan. Gracias por compartir.

Sort:  

They actually wanted to turn this procession into a tourist event but when I walked into the tourist office they had zero idea, so I had to plan on my own. Thank you for the kind words.

I get it. I have had the pleasure of attending many traditional pilgrimages, and I can assure you, they are so charismatic and picturesque that not only do they not need, in my opinion, to prepare them for tourism because they are already an attraction tour. In addition, I believe that the tourism that visits us (it refers to the cult tourism, not the alcohol and bodevil) is a tourism that knows what it wants and appreciates the natural thing. But it's just no opinion. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44