You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All of The Seven Rila Lakes

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

howdy from Texas danielapetk! wow I'm actually stunned..almost into silence from the astounding beauty and uniqueness of those mountains and lakes. Almost every one of the photos could be on the cover of a magazine!
tremendous job.. do you have plans to do more hiking and do more posts about the hikes?

Sort:  

Hello to Texas from Bulgaria, @janton! Thank you so much for your kind words! It is truly a magical place! I live close to these mountains now, so I am hiking and posting about it pretty often :)

howdy again danielapetk! well that is amazing, I've never seen anything like it, it is literally inspirational there! lol. I'm glad that you post about it often.
God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60