For a woman

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

culture1one.JPG

A naked girl shows all the potential of her art, with lines that run through her body showing off a natural sculpture. Beautiful by nature, kindness and innocence falls on his soft and delicate figure begging for love, asking for a kiss, a hug with all the delicacy, as well as a flower, as well as a rose, that is its splendor, so it is a goddess.

culture23.JPG

Photographs captured by chester - in steemit @huascargarcia

This is the step by step of my drawing

culture1.JPG

culture2.JPG

culture5.JPG

culture1one.JPG

I hope you liked my publication, for me it is great to be able to share my art with all of you, here with a lot of heat I say goodbye until a next publication. Regards!!

Used materials

Sheet of white paper, 3H graphite pencil.

You can also find me at:

Do not forget to support and vote for your favorite witnesses.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81