You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #48: Mt. Yangbew revisited, again [with video]

Okay, @leeart. I thought this place and the names sounded familiar. I think I read the post you made six months ago. It's good to be able to revisit places and see them with greater knowledge and experience, as well as create new memories. There's always something new to see and explore.

Sounds like your nephews had a great time.

I'm glad to see you're still around, too. I see your upvote (when I do actually post), and I'm thankful for it, but we've not had a conversation in a while, so hopefully, even though I'm late to the party, you will see my comment and have time to chat.

Congratulations on the curie, too. Well done. :)

Sort:  

Your memory serves you well :D

Every visit to this place gives me different scenes and it's wonderful!

They surely did! I have not experienced horse back riding even though there are lots of places to do that here lol!

I believe you are one of those I enrolled in auto votes. I have not been here and cannot be here for long unlike before so I lose track.

Thanks a lot @glenalbrethsen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56