Paso a paso portón marroquí con lápices acuarelables./Drawing step by step .

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Steemit.

Hoy os traigo otro de mis paso a paso de dibujos con lapices acuarelables.

En esta ocasión he realizado una puerta típica marroquí, en especial de su precioso pueblo de Chauoen.

 

Today I bring you another of my step by step drawings with watercolor pencils.

On this occasion I made a typical Moroccan door, especially from its beautiful village of Chauoen.

 

 




 




 




 

 

 

La imágen del portón de referencia lo he sacado de aquí : FUENTE:

Como suelo hacer en mis paso a paso , pongo todas las imágenes con los diferentes lápices que voy utilizando y el pinces ;)

 

I have taken the image of the reference gate from here:

As I usually do in my step by step, I put all the images with the different pencils that I am using and the pencils ;)
 
























































Imágenes by @garvi
¡Espero os guste !
I hope you liked it !



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://garvi.repollo.org/2019/04/25/paso-a-paso-porton-marroqui-con-lapices-acuarelables-drawing-step-by-step/
Sort:  

Congratulations @garvi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54