Sort:  

Wow thats amazing. I stopped doing Yoga for some months but have to start again. I love your bedroom. Very nice and simple. I wish to visit Japan soon I hear that it a great country :) Lucky you!

so far so good! the people are wonderful!!

dont forget to practice your yoga everyday @hanen ;)

Wow such magical views and shots. Looking forward to some drone shots. Think in a past life I was in Japan very drawn to it, and man I love those gardens!

yess!! i cant wait to share the drone shots! captured some today at Mt Kurama @Vibeof100monkeys

Simple stunning ! Such amazing scenery just love it. Amazing with the drone. Thanks :)

@vibeof100monkeys love you brother :) thanks for always checking out my content!! <3

Thoroughly enjoyable, Love the footage always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65