Lets talk about IOTA! (VLOG)

in #ocd-resteem7 years ago

First time talking about crypto on my youtube channel!

Let me know what you guys think!

Sort:  

Yes! Let us educate the world brother! This is our future

Plant a tree with changing future of money

Educating the world could be a hard task but not impossible :)

yess!! we will change the world together brother @seanmartin! 👊

Interested to see what the next few months have in store for iota. Invested a little bit want moreeeeeee

agreed. buy and HODL!!!

Oh please ... I have sold out ... I made big mistake 😢

keep awesome dude.. :D

I just started watching your video... currently a minute in and I'm digging the tunes and camera work !! Good stuff !!

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

Congrats this post was randomly resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot .

Nice video and cute dog :)

OMG! I love your video. I am so excited for you and hope you were able to get as much IOTA as you wanted. Hong Kong looks so pretty! Thanks for sharing the beauty with us as well.

youre the best @keishag!! 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70