FULL recap video of my 500hr Yoga Training experience in Thailand!!

in #ocd-resteem7 years ago

Namaste yogi Steemians!!

I am so proud to be a fully certified advanced yogi :)

This experience was so beyond transformational and I did my best to put into words to share how I grew from this.

enjoy in HD!

Love love love,
Gabe

Sort:  

Looks like an incredible experience. One day I will visit. I did a month yoga retreat back in 2000 that opened my up now after being back in the western world I need then next stage :)

Awesome video. That looks like such a great place to do yoga.

thank you @choogirl :) come practice with us, its so blissful there.

Can't wait for some lessons brother!!

wow! It looks like wonderful practicing there! I upvote and follow you! if you love yoga & Ayurveda visit my blog! https://steemit.com/yoga/@marceladiomede/the-power-of-your-hip-yogasana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83