Family Time:)

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

hey steemians!!!

I always remember reading this article about people's biggest regrets before they die, and its always usually these 3 things:

  1. being too hard on yourself
  2. taking life too seriously
  3. not taking care of your health
  4. not spending enough time with family.

so after reading these heavy articles, i decide to live my life by their advice so I do not have the same regrets at the end of my life.

I spent the past few days with my mom because my sister and i flew her out for her birthday!!

Enjoy the vlog :)

love love,
Gabe

Sort:  

So true brother!! I love it. We all need to take more time and reay do the thing we want to not the things we have too.. and without hurting anyone along the way haha

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Nothing like sake bombs with the family! Love it man. Mad eme happy.

D'aaawwwe!! Gabe! This is the best.

An action packed three days looks like fun±! 💯🐒

Family celebration is very beautiful, it is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38