You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeatyMondays 31 Dec 2018 - Win UpVotes, @SteemBasicIncome & @IncinBoost shares

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

You are awesome. Thank you so much, and now I am back with more yummy food.

This lady is selling various chicken parts on sticks up in Udon Thani Thailand. I'm there early and she's barely gotten going. You can see in the background there with be more to come :)

Udon Thani Meat on a Stick3 Braii.JPG

Sort:  

I'm loving all the Thai braai pics... brings back so many cool memories!

... and as one of the first 5 to enter, you've got 1 of those 5 guaranteed @IncinBoost shares.
Thanks for sharing!

This is really a wonderful thing you are doing. I have literally thousand of Braai pics from many countries since I love this way of cooking. You are on my list forevermore :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29