My new digital picture - Sacred Winged Wolf Simuran. creation process: photos and videos

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! My new picture is " Sacred Winged Wolf Simuran".

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions. However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I understand it, and interest guides me.

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.   

The Sacred Wolf Simuran is by tradition a forest keeper. He raises people's prayers to heaven. He passes through the Star Bridge the souls of ordinary people. At night he stands guard with a fiery sword. And only one day in a year he leaves his post, responding to the call of the Bathhouse, which calls him to love games on the day of the Autumnal Equinox ...

This character is kind.

videos

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Dear Artist @elenasteem ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow community account. The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Happy christmas, and what a wonderful hybird, a winged wolf!

Merry Christmas.
Thanks/

🎉 Congratulations @elenasteem! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

😍😍😍
@elenasteem your Sacred Winged Wolf Simuran sends shivers through my Soul.

I adore this BeautyFull forest keeper...🙏

Thank you for sharing the powerfull vibrations of your creation 💖

Much Love

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing idea! Great job!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48