My new picture is "Kiss Mom"

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

My new picture is "Kiss Mom"

The size of the picture - A3

Material: handle, cardboard

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy. 

I am an ordinary person who has already plunged into fine art for several years and gets a great deal of pleasure from it. I'm also an animal painter and illustrator. The first craving for creativity felt as a child, but the debut work began to appear in 6 years. At that time no one suspected that behind these drawings there was a future profession and all life. 

Sort:  

I really like the feeling of kindness you are sending through this drawing :) the deer's fur is also very well done, it creates the impression of softness.

I can't wait to see more of your drawings as I myself am currently studying as many aspects of drawing as I can. Maybe in the future there will be a professional place for me too :) see you around!

Very sweet work, Elena! Thanks for sharing!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Reminds me Bambi 😍 I love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very beautiful drawing! Great job!

Reminds me of the Deer that bed down in my yard each night....Absoulutely BeautyFull 💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a beautiful and gentle drawing <3 I love the use of dark here, and the pencil strokes are very lovely and expressive~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66