You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baguio Night Market - Market Friday

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Wow! Quite the amazing market here! There is no room to shop it is so crowded! I love looking but, I am with these people.

Look with your eyes and not your hands!

I never tire of shopping but they do have a nice supply of street food available!!! You could bring me this market every week! I love it~
Please leave the link to your post here so it can easily be found by others. It helps you and me to have them in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much for joining us!! ❤

Thank you for joining in and have a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I hope the place they will be relocated will not be as crowded as this.

I keep forgetting to add this to your post lol! It just shows how my memory is failing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42