You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardships of being vegan in Russia

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Hi there!!!! :) I was just looking for Russians on steemit! hehehehe and - found your post here! ;) since it is past its payout... i'll send you a tip!

@tipu send tip please :)

I'd like to read more by you!! I'm sorry that it's so hard to find so many vegan products in Russia. When we were there in 2016... our friends laughed at us when we asked about organic food there hehehehe they said Organic??? Everything is organic here! LOL (but now I hear there is talk of bending the rules for Monsanto in Russia... so maybe not so organic anymore :(

Curious - do you post on Steemit and also Golos??? I was telling my friends about Steemit and just until today - I didn't even know that there was any Russian version of Steemit named Golos!!!!!!

I'll follow you now to see more of what you write :)

Sort:  

hi, thank you for support and tip, so sweet)!
no, I don't post on Golos, just Steemit!

Organic food is soooo out of my reach here) At least I'm happy to have SOME vegan food! Organic? nobody uses this word here))

i know!!!!! LOLOL that's why they all laughed.... "everything is soooooooooooo organic for you here" hahahahahahaha

they like to make jokes! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44