You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip to Chester, England & North Wales...A MAINE PATRIOT WOODSMEN/FARMER under the very nose of the Queen. Pt. I.

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

That's the last place I visited in the UK, I was offered a job here in Poland helping set up GM's quality department in Katowice Poland, though the company that asked me to help were based in Chester, they flew me back to the UK, put me in a 5 star hotel for 4 days, and returned me to Poland, I did help them for 6 months, and that is the last time I will ever work for someone else.

Glad you liked the place.

Sort:  

Cool. It sure is a small world. Funny thing too...best Italian Restaurant I ever ate in was in Chester!

I also had some superb food there, from Chinese to Beef steaks and all paid for on expenses. :-)

Yum...that's the best kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38