Today's breakfast

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

IMG_5619.JPG

Today's breakfast that i got is a total of P105.
P85 is a cake.The flavor is chocolate and vanilla cream.It actually taste good as cake in redribbon. It is being sold in a small store that are just open every Sunday.It was not my intention to buy it.I just keep looking and asking how much are some of their products.But since Ive been doing that for not just once but many times already without even buying..I think its time for me to buy now.LOL

The bext one is porridge that has some tuwalya meat.Im not sure whats that meat but I think it's toungue meat of cow.It is P25.It taste good.

Sort:  

Parang gusto yang tuwalya meat, sis ah. Beef ata yun hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55