You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨Today abstract painting - own unique technique "Composition 18-671" - watch details

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

wow!Here it is again awesome! I like your pictures very much. I tried one. You should see her. I think it was not very good (

Sort:  

Thank you! Do you mean blue chaos? :) It is good. Try to do next time this: First, make or let make itself:) some idea at a rough guess about shapes and colors. Think about one dominant object and choose only 3 colors and their shades. Than realize it and dance with your hands (it is good to use surgcal gloves:) Try to be spontaneous only with your hand dancing not with general shapes and colors. Do not use any other colors than you have chosen before starting. If you will be spontaneous too much you will lose contrasts. These are my knowledges, maybe you have different way but just try to do and than show me, tell me how it was ,I am really looking forward your result! With love!

aww. Many thanks for the suggestions. I will try this in the shortest time :)

Really looking forward, enjoy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51