You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generational Mindsets

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

here's to hoping you young ones will change the world :) but I've noticed the older I get the more these generation lines blur together and how the past generations seep through into the newer ones shaping and distorting the truth and the present. Life cannot be time-lined because time is not linear it all effects everything past, present and future. It's difficult to not see your generation as 'different' but when you look at the big picture and the big players in the world - you see the same story and same main characters being played on repeat.
I hope maybe your generation (or the next to come) may break that cycle! <3 good post ! wish I hadn't missed the payout on this one - I'll get you on another newer one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88