LOVE IS BORN IN THE SOUL - DRAWING A POETRY

LOVE IS BORN IN THE SOUL - DRAWING A POETRY


Very romantic! Do not? Hahahaha hello community! On this occasion my publication is a duality of drawing and poetry. While I was looking for some inspiration to draw, I found a beautiful little bird perched on a branch of cherry, and well I got romantic and I was born a poetry, that's why I bring this new modality.

Today's drawing is about a beautiful tile perched on a cherry branch as if ready to take off in a warm sunset.

POESIA Y DIBUJO (5).jpg
Copyright @alejandrasalas - All rights reserved.

As I was telling you, I do not know why, but while I was drawing this drawing, phrases and phrases started coming around my head, I had something unsettled so I stopped to take a paper to write them down, and after a bit of order, I noticed that From this drawing came a poetry.

POETRY - LOVE IS BORN IN THE SOUL


POESIA.png
Copyright @alejandrasalas - Todos los derechos reservados.

DRAWING PROCESS


STEP 1
POESIA Y DIBUJO (1).jpg

STEP 2
POESIA Y DIBUJO (2).jpg

STEP 3
POESIA Y DIBUJO (3).jpg

STEP 4
POESIA Y DIBUJO (4).jpg

FINAL DRAWING
POESIA Y DIBUJO (5).jpg

Used materials:

  • A4 paper

  • Graphite pencil 2B

  • Colored pencils

  • Pastel oil chalk

  • Blue and red ink pencil

  • Ink corrector

Here I really felt the drawing and the inspiration flowed freely, I really liked the drawing process and the writing process was also innovative for me. I hope you can also enjoy it just like me.

In the following link you can find the image of which I have taken reference for this drawing:
https://es.123rf.com/photo_39081724_dibujo-lineal-de-aves-en-rama-con-flores-y-hojas-conjunto-de-dibujado-a-mano-elementos-de-dise%C3%B1o.html

39081724-linear-drawing-bird-at-branch-with-flowers-and-leaves-set-of-hand-drawn-design-element.jpg

Thankful for the help you give to artists within the Steemit community, the following communities: @cervantes, @c-squared, @mayvileros, @la-colmena, @curie, @artzone, @mosquetero, @ocd, @art-venture

If you want to see more of my drawings FOLLOW ME on my blog, VOTE and RESTEEMEEN if you liked it. I say goodbye to you my friends, until a new publication!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @wolfhart, @yashny, @brittandjosie, @seadbeady for taking the time to leave your comment, it's good that you liked it!

Nicely done

The artwork is beautiful! Thank you for sharing the steps and the materials too =)

Posted using Partiko Android

He is ( or she 😬) is a steembird great color

Congratulations @alejandrasalas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great use of colors - good job :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69