You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #occultism5 years ago (edited)

XD Know we shouldn´t have problems with each other. Beacause in fact we both care about steem and we are both testing it´s limits and trying to build something. That is something to be valued. But i hope you undestand that the human factor is very important in defining for example a downflag....Wich by the way...It was...And everyting happenend like it should. But brother believe me...I am not and abuser. I take my very small share of what i give. So...before we act we should always analise who is who. Let´s hope steem communitie continues to mature in a healthy way. And you surprised me, i was trying to blow you off as an impulsive guy but you played the game... That was nice to see. XD STEEM has value...Cause the people on it...Are special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24