Sort:  

That makes two of us. I've got a whole step by step teaching guide that shows the geometric derivation of a lot of symbols. I'll be posting a lot more of my artwork moving forwards, and I may even do a d.tube video series with some of the meaning/mythology associated with them. Have you by chance done a merkaba activation? I thought you might have given the tetrahedron in your username.

1.) I really look forward to those posts! Know that I will be waiting for them to appear on my SteemIt feed. (Teaching guides and your art.)
2.) Haven't done the activation. I would need confidence that I would not wreck electrical equipment by being close to it.

1.) That gives me some motivation to put my ideas into action.
2.) I have never had that issue with my personal practice. There's a lot of unnecessary FUD about the activation IMO.
3.) Numbering is fun. Lulz.

Drunvalo warned about it in his Flower of Life book.

I love Drunvalo's Flower of Life books, but they are in no way perfect. There are quite a few mathematical errors in there as well as some silly scare tactics. He also leaves the last breath of the activation out and claims that it's to dangerous to be revealed by anyone but your higher self. His activation stops at 9/10ths the speed of life. It's like getting in your car, starting the engine, checking your mirrors, buckling your seat belt, and never putting the vehicle in drive. The final "dangerous" breath that he is referring to is simply taking your light body vehicle to full light speed and beyond. I've never had anything but benefits from it, but everyone is different I guess. The book "Ascension Magick" has a bit smoother meditation guide in my opinion.

What is your email address? I could not find it on your website. Mine is zerotetrahedron369 at protonmail. Feel free to email it to me there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50