Sort:  

The stance that I'm taking in this article is to understand the literal definition of the word evil and then determine if it applies to Left Hand Path occultists and philosophers. I'm not talking about people who favor their left hand when writing or manipulating objects. I mean the esoteric philosophy generally referred to as Left Hand Path. This philosophy requires the practitioner to set their own moral code, which is technically evil if you look at the definition of the word. However, as I say in the article, that has nothing to do with whether you are a kind, compassionate individual. You can treat people very well and still be evil by the technical definition of the term. Really I'm just playing with words and worldviews in order to convey a concept.

Yes, It is very interesting.

This is interesting and well exposed, but I want to make a reflection: how could you have your own personal ideas and moral code if we are only and always a little little part of Universe itself, and we could not to be not it??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87