Next project: dream magic!

in #occult7 years ago

628e245d-6e0d-4a81-a9fd-590add05e40b.jpeg


There's a ton of stuff in the PGM, and Skinner has broken it down into helpful categories. I'm gonna find some crusty old dream magic that's easy enough to perform in modern times. it's time do dive into the old stuff, folks!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Please share your findings here on Steemit. This is a subject that I have immense interest in. Dreaming forms the core of my esoteric practice. I haven't gotten into the PGM yet, so I'm very curious to know what it says about dream work.

I will! There are more than a dozen different dream receiving spells in the PGM, and probably about half as many dream sending spells. Some of them are easy, others complicated. I'll definitely share results.

I love the PGM. The Stele of Jeu is my favorite.

I don't think I've come across that one yet. I'm still pretty new to exploring the PGM. What is the Stele of Jeu about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56