You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sigil of Lucifer - An Exploration

in #occult7 years ago

I really appreciated this article!! I am doing my Demondex on this site and will also be writing my own Grimoirs based on my experiences.
This is very insightful, however you dis not mention that this symbol is also the Chakra grid from the Heart Chakra to the Root Chakra and presents the energy of the Root Chakra moving through Spiritual Ascension.

Hail Beelzebub!

Sort:  

Excellent! Definitely looking forward to your Demondex posts.

There's lots that wasn't mentioned in this article. For example, the connection between the X and the Gebo rune. Thanks for sharing your insight on the Chakra connection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46