You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Left Hand Path Practitioners Evil?

in #occult6 years ago

Thanks for the comment and resteem. I wouldn't mind reading a post explaining your definition of LHP and RHP. To me, saying you practice both is like saying you're driving to two different destinations at the same time. Either you're working towards individuation or you're working to become one with the collective. You can't really do both at once. At least that's how I see it. I would be interested to understand what you mean when you say you do both.

Sort:  

I think it's possible to do both in different time, for exemple.
When you help an old woman to pass a street or do shop at market you're on good path, and when you pray that a criminal have punishment, perhaps harder that he need, for his behavior you use selfishness, in effect.
Universe give life and death equally, so Universe uses both. Understanding when to use one or other is the question. Diabolos mean accuser, prosecutor, it's no mean evil, it's mean Satan is the judge you wait from long time, and the judgment could be sad and painful for really evil person, egoistic and privileged ones, and fair at the perfect eyes of Universe.
They teach that you have to think to neighbor and not to you, only because they don't want to think to you, in the while they think to themselves only. So thinking to others is good and to ourselves is bad.... I think it's wrong. The sacred way is the intelligent way: to do everything good for both, ourselves and others, like I said in my introducemyself, like professor C. M. Cipolla said:
cipolla-matrix.jpg
They want to make us helpless, in the while they are bandits, in the best case, or stupid at all, in the worst. I hope I explained at best. I hope to reach as many people as possible to change false vision you have for good and evil, a single patriarchal path hidden in false worths and religions, that will bring this world to the waste.
Follow both ways could be also search to join collectivity, preserving our personality, our dreams and ideas, so to enrich collectivity itself.
Sorry for the english my human has sometimes...
Have good time, good mortal ;)

I haven't answered a part of your question because I would to treat it in a particular post, but I can spoiler a little.
Left hand: to Know - to Want - to Dare - to Keep
Right hand: to Study - to Think - to Experience - to Spread
IMHO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51