How To Sell Your Soul to Satan

in #occult7 years ago

666-Page.jpeg

As a Luciferian, I often get the question, "How do I sell my soul for fame and fortune?" This video is my Answer.

I hope you enjoyed that! Let me know what you think about this subject in the comments and we can discuss it.

Regards,
Jeremy Crow

Sort:  

Well...color me confused, I could swear that Lucifer, the Devil and Satan were all distinct entities conflated into one. Much as the many gods of the ancient hebrews were amalgamated under the one thunder god we know and loathe today.

I'm kinda approaching this one more generally. I don't feel that Lucifer and Satan are identical entities/characters. I treated them together in this video simply because the people who ask me how to sell their soul typically don't understand the distinction. Check out my other videos and you'll see that I do treat them as separate the vast majority of the time. I appreciate the comment!

Ok, I see. Rather than go into a 20 minute dissertation trying to untangle the concepts, you just present an answer to what people are looking for. If they are still curious, after having their hopes deflated, hopefully they will start to learn more.

Congratulations @jeremycrow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jeremycrow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@Jeremycrow - would LOVE to give you a slot on my podcast, that I started recently.

It is about people doing remarkable things, whether entrepreneurs or not.
Where we talk about what you are doing, believe in and what difference you are making in the world.
It is part youtube channel where the mission is to help 1,000,000 entrepreneurs become remarkable, and the podcast acts as a way to share stories and connect with people.

Here is the playlist of the existing episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

It is audio only over skype. Would love you to come on the show and talk about yourself. Does this sound of interest to you?

Hi Adrian, thank you so much for extending that invitation! I took a look at your channel and it would be my pleasure to be a guest on your podcast. Send me an email at luciftias at gmail and we can work out the details.
P.S. I've followed you on here so I'll get to see your latest posts.

Deffo, I've followed you too on here- fascinated by this and other kinds of topics you have to talk about.

I was hoping this was satire, sadly it's not.

I give a very down-to-earth and at times humorous answer that might surprise you. I don't get people to sign contracts in blood, if that's what you're thinking. lol

Came for the Blood Oaths, stayed for the ...not sure. But I was glad I listened. You do make some good points about where the Soul Sellers market TRULY is.

This post has received a 2.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jeremycrow.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48