Sigil for Psychic Lady I Met On Craigslist

in #occult6 years ago (edited)

2FA0B205-67AC-4A26-BAB0-29395CBAF689.jpeg
5”x8” colored pencil and ink on paper

Mermaid (intellect, physical, and emotions) looks through compassionate heart-mind to what is in store next... follow the tortoise- step by step- at home wherever you are led...

IMG_4323.jpg

It seems that the Creator is just bringing me people to make soul mirror paintings with sigils, for. I was on CL the other day and I found this psychic lady... her work seemed so similar to mine, that I wanted to check her out. I went to her etsy store and her website and both were closed.

exploremysoul1.png

explore.png
My interest was peaked. Why would she place a CL ad? I sent her an email and asked her what was going on -she said that someone had stolen her laptop and phone and hacked into her business account and basically ruined a very successful psychic business.

I felt very bad for her, but I also felt that she might be able to help me, so how could I help her?

I offered her a sigil and a soul-mirror drawing/painting. She seemed very pleased!
IMG_4319.JPG
Here's the Sigil

IMG_4320.jpg
Here's where it originated from...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72