Sort:  

Interestingly there just so happens to have been a school shooting this morning. Wasn't on one of the specific dates pointed out at the bottom though.

Another one?? Omg, that is deplorable!😓

it is. but a lot of the people involved are psychopathic actors and victims of mk ultra - so not just "innocents" all the time.

yes I am sure they are avoiding those specific dates.

Why would they do that? Everything I've seen on the subject indicates that if the dates are symbolically significant, they will blatantly rub it in our faces. You think a dude with less than 5000 followers on his Facebook page predicting events on those dates would be enough for these people to change their plans to less significant dates? I seriously doubt it.

Honestly i think they do not want to be blatantly found out. I have noticed over the last 10 years that since Passio has been pointing out these dates that they will end up not using them. I have also seen predictions in certain shows on tv that if we talk about them enough they don't end up using those dates. I feel like it is a form of spiritual warfare in a way and once we publicly expose them, they have to figure out another date and time to perform their acts. I think they do prefer to do it totally undercover. I don't have any proof of that - I only have my observation.

vigilant we will be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59