Sort:  

ahahhahaha nice man @in2itiveart

Hello my sister, how are you ?

My promise last time.

I'm so sorry my sister, i have try with coreldraw, but failed. For now i make it by freehand.
I hope you like it.

20180310_120731.jpg

20180310_121130.jpg

very nicely done! Thanks for the report. You are doing great. I would say, use a pencil rather than the computer.

Thank you my sisters. I use a polpen to make it.

I love this! And I am excited to see you again! @torico is up there too. You know she and I were talking about getting Thai food together soon. Maybe a date in progress??

Would love to see some of this beautiful work up close. I would love to get something personal from you, @in2itiveart. 💘

thai food!

Sounds good- maybe after next week - after the 19th maybe wed Or thurs - are u thinking pho? There’s a good pho on Federal and like Kentucky Or da’at on Federal and Mississippi

After next week would be great. I love pho, too, but we were talking about some of the best drunken noodles. I have a place down here near me, just south of Lakewood, and there's a place in Boulder.

Hmmm

I'm open to whatever is going to be best at the time. Noodles and me are pretty much good anytime. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66