You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marked for Death- Symbolism in the Spade Class

in #occult7 years ago

I am intrigued with the information you share. For someone who is left handed, and completely right brained what does this mean in terms of what you are writing on?

Sort:  

It means that you have a holistic viewpoint of seeing the world, you will be able to take all the pieces that I'm going to give you and form a complete picture of what is going on in the world. Feel free to resteem or up vote if you'd like others to see. I don't know how much of what I write gets seen.

I will definitely. I’m new to steem and still getting to understand how everything works, but when I read stuff like yours it keeps me excited about the outcome of such a platform. Thanks for your reply 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68