Handmade Ouija Boards

in #occult7 years ago

Now, unlike the regular boards you might find in stores or other outlets, my boards are actually hand made. I plan on growing my business and working it full time. Each board takes several hours to create, and will last a lifetime. I use the highest grade hobby wood I can find and from there create both my standard boards like you see below, as well as custom boards.

I've always been interested in the spiritual side of life, and I'm also kind of a 'do-it-yourself' spiritualist. The strange thing for me about ouija boards is that it's both functional AND art. I am one who firmly believes that the more you believe in the object, the more YOU can utilize it.

I recognize that it 'could' be paranormal activities, I also recognize that it could also be 'my subconscious' making things happen. However, with 2 or more people, it's very intriguing when it not only answers your questions, but it is stunningly accurate.

Currently I am trying to figure out how to actually upload images. 'When I click the 'selecting them' item it seems to not what to connect to the sever.

However, if I can figure it out, I will be uploading many images of my art. Until then, you can view my art at Ebay.

http://www.ebay.com/usr/thedrumhead138

Sort:  

Congratulations @drewhahn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42