DKMU Godform Cycle

in #occult7 years ago

A few weeks ago, myself and @antonchanning received a tarot reading from agent Idris ElSenussi. It had to do with our plan for a patreon project focusing on evocation. The reading was very detailed and very insightful. One of the things that Idris suggested to us during the consultation was to work with one of the DKMU godforms, the Red King. I never ignore such invitations especially when the person suggesting it seems so in tune with the kind of magick I like to do. Myself and Anton decided to get a copy of The DKMU Egregores (Liber Ellis part 3.) We figured it was the best way to learn more about the Red King.

The book arrived shortly and I was very pleasantly surprised with its easy layout and hands on instructions. We began reading through it and noticed that we are coming up to the anniversary of the workings mentioned in the book. After reading some of the book we decided to get on with it and prepare ourselves for performing the Godform Cycle.

We have employed LS in our magick before and incorporated it in our Operation Intruder workings. The Linking Sigil is now present on two of the KIA egregore dolls as well. We definitely established a strong connection. We also had an attempt at evocation of her early on.

Anton got a bit better results than myself that time but we both felt that what we did in terms of evocation wasn't good enough. Giving it a go again seemed like a fun thing to do. We figured that since we want to work with Ellis and Red king why not get to meet the whole lot!

As we went through the book we took notes and created a list of items we might want to use and of those we need and do not have. This included incense and accessories for our altar. It was very exciting to be preparing to do an extended magickal operation again, especially evocation. It has been a year since I completed Abramelin and I feel it's just about time to try something new. My last few months were very focused on helping Chelsea Manning which was a great experience but it meant putting my evocation on hold and I missed it. It was good to be back at it.

Sort:  

Oh good. I'd been think about sharing this story. Don't forget to tell you side of the love magic also though... ;)

I will when I get back home to my hard drive full of pics. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57