You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 16 of 30 Days, 30 Posts - Emergence

in #occult7 years ago

When we find ourselves afflicted with a physical or emotional wound, just remember that it's called an emergency.

I never made this connection! It's so true. Interestingly enough, I just read a post about a girl who got into a car accident and this emergency, emerged her soul into full form (or at least that's how I would describe it).

On another note, I think you'd benefit from joining the STEEM Engine. I've noticed that communities are the best way to get exposure, especially for consistent writers. If you end up stopping by their discord, tell them I invited you here! https://steemit.com/@thesteemengine

Sort:  

Thank you. I gave them a follow. I'll check out their content more in-depth when I have a little more time available to do so. Once I'm finished with this 30 day challenge, I'm going to take a short break from creating my own content to focus on engaging more with others and their content. I've seen you recommend it in your article, and have had it recommended to me by other users as well.

I spend a good portion of my day channeling, meditating, and reading. That alone can exhaust, as reading only a small amount of material can trigger a massive chain of association (supraconscious welling up from the unconscious).

Is this girl a user on here? I, too, have had similar emergences following multiple near death experiences. The emergence is ongoing. From one level to the next, each height must be transcended.

Sounds great. Yeah I think the main things that have been most impactful is reading and commenting on others posts, and also joining communities that have discord where you can get to know people more.

And yeah I hear you there! Personally I feel like writing and engaging with others outside of your blog need to happen simultaneously. You just need to find the balance and how that works for you.

Oh and I cannot remember the name of that girl now! If I find her again I will let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39