You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magical Exploration, and New Ideas

in #occult7 years ago

Interesting. I have an unpublished blog exploring the 5 models, plus a couple of new ones, extending them from magical practise into the research of strange phenomena. I also believe that some magicians in the DMKU use the term 'model 6' for something or other. I haven't read the article discussing that yet because it appears in Liber LS Volume 2 and I only have volume 1 and 3 at the moment.

Sort:  

@antonchanning is a badass around here @ahavahainsoph he is one of the forfathers of streemagick i am glad you got on here!

Thanks @sinned! Reading that you think I'm badass has made my day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58