The Shapes of Things to Come

in #occult4 years ago

banner.jpg

The Shapes of Things to Come is a 78 card meditation and divination system.
3.5 years after its inception, The Shapes of Things to Come is ready to enter beta testing. The first deck will be in my hands in approx. two weeks, at which point, if I'm satisfied with the quality, the link will go out to my beta testers.
At the beginning of 2018, I set a deadline to have this completed by 2020. At the start of this year, I figured I'd be lucky if the deck itself was completed by December 31st, if ever.

01 instructions.jpg

Here's a sneak preview!

Networked Revolution.jpg

As Above So Below.jpg

Misleading Memories of a Time that was No Better.jpg

Thanks for viewing folks! Stay safe and be well!
𝑻𝒉𝒆 𝑺𝒉𝒂𝒑𝒆𝒔 𝒐𝒇 𝑻𝒉𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒔 𝒕𝒐 𝑪𝒐𝒎𝒆
𝑨𝒗𝒂𝒊𝒍𝒂𝒃𝒍𝒆 𝑵𝒐𝒗𝒆𝒎𝒃𝒆𝒓 2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62