You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top 10 Favorite Magicians alive today...

in #occult7 years ago (edited)

Wow, I am extremely honoured to be on your list of your favourite magi alive today. Your shout-out truly means a lot to me!

Alan Moore certainly played a large role in my life as an influence.

I appreciate that you linked to these other magi, I am certainly going to be checking them out.

@fraterophidrion is a great mage, I enjoy watching his videos, but I still haven't gotten to your other favorites. :)

Great post, @theoccultcorner !

Sort:  

Did you really legally change your name to Ypyskypo Skwyrl? Respect!

lol I totally did. I'll have to upload some evidence of such at some point lol

Haha, yeah - it has been quite interesting. I've been super lax (2years lax) on getting my drivers license though, so half of Babylon calls me Skwyrl, the other half by my birth name. I just need to study for this damn driver test, ugh.

I try to catch all of your videos dude. Your perspective is refreshing!

Thank you, bredren Ophidrion! It really means a lot to me to have other magi respecting my words.

I enjoy your videos as well, but I'm too fucking ADD and it takes me some time to get around to watching them. >_>

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47