POETRY: Thinking About You

in #oc4 years ago

images (13).jpeg

source
I thought of you on this day, yet that is the same old thing.

I pondered you yesterday and the day preceding that as well.

For consistently, positive or negative, you'll generally be in my mind.

I trust you've comprehended all that I've said.

This isn't only a joke or a senseless falsehood.

I'd do nothing to make you want to cry.

I'm heartbroken on the off chance that I plan something for make you extremely frantic.

It just returns and makes me extremely miserable.

I truly love you and all that you are.

I trust this relationship gets extremely far.

Never will I get you out; I just don't have the foggiest idea how.

Truth be told, I'm pondering at this point.

You're all that I need and everything to me.

You know precisely what your identity is and what you need to be.

You generally make me grin just by being there.

I trust you realize the amount I truly care.

Each time I consider you, my stomach appears to wind.

This is the reason I love you; I've made an immense rundown.

The rundown goes on always, and never will it come to an end,

neither will our dearest connection; you'll perpetually be my companion.

Not just a basic companion but an uncommon and special one; at that,

I need to go through my entire time on earth with you.

Thanks for reading.
Stay safe and fit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78