The Desert Rose

in #oc5 years ago

Hi there Steemians.

Some close up photos of small flowers. This really caotivated me since I started taking photos with a genuine camera, and also the flower mode on the camera makes the pictures come out so damn beautifull.

Queen kf the night cacti I absolutely had to put in this post again. It did bloom again the other night but unfortunately I missed it due to the rain. And I did somewhat forget about it, and believe me I am super mad at myself.

I also took a few photos of old farm implements and equipment standing a distance away from the farmhouse. Im always confused as to how stuff that was valuable and most probably will still be if it was in working condition, just gets abandoned like that and left to rust away. Even though those were abandoned by my family. I think I need to visit my grandfather and get some questions from him.

Stay safe and stay blessed everyone and I hope you all still have a great week ahead of you.

intrf3w76t.jpg

3bneoqq32d.jpg

i8gdkp5pg8.jpg

3barzpjp4w.jpg

nkzu7z0apr.jpg

focyf1sja0.jpg

p5v9mwgn7z.jpg

y780tsftcg.jpg

2patkvodgi.jpg

7z848zu1kx.jpg

5sg5a5xpkh.jpg

uy2k3zxcfi.jpg

2wirx05z5l.jpg

il5m0naiii.jpg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #STEEM across South Africa. #steemsa

JOIN US ON DISCORD (South Africans Only)
JOIN US ON TWITTER
[JOIN US ON

Sort:  

they look so lovely! I wish to have at least one of these beauties at home

Hey. Perhaps there are. Theyre just hidden away..

Hehe We have this bird here on the farm with a feathery tail atleast aslong as my arm... But its always in the distance and I can not really make out which bird it is.. I hope to get photos of him soon.
Anyway

Have a lovely week ahead of you. Or rest of the week.

I have become a permanent fan of your photography, truly amazing

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Amazing photos

Hi, @technicalside!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

These are some very beautiful photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43