Last Sunset of 2019 and first Sunrise of 2020

in #oc5 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemians.

Before I start off saying anything. I wish everyone a great 2020 ahead and a blessed year with lots of success. Stay blessed friends and family.

Yesterday and this morning I took some photos of a very beautiful sunset and an amazing sunrise.

I personally think it looked so much more beautiful in person but none the less it's still beautiful.

The first two is the last sunset of 2019. It's not the best sunset but I was actually aiming to get a beautiful photo of the cloud. It kind of looked like it was forming a vortex with a dust storm inside the epicenter. Indeed very beautiful. Upon writing this article I thought why not play around with the photo for a while.

j9cxkr3art.jpg

si2i5k04tk.jpg

The photo I decided to play with. I think it still looks much the same but mehh... I like adding filters for no reason.

vtcc29c40a.jpg

And this is the very first Sunrise of 2020 and it looked incredible. Even more so in person. These photos were taken by my mother. She woke me 5:30 am this morning to look at it and I asked her to snap a few photos.

All of these photos are unedited and unfiltered except the one specified above.

t384g1j1ud.jpg

8wrs7vzgjp.jpg

q3fze781fi.jpg

j2ipha4l6j.jpg

gd351zgwqf.jpg

A photo of some of the horses we have here on the farm. Unfortunately both their heads are behind the poles. But I think it still made for a very beautiful shot.

uqpgmp8blv.jpg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #STEEM across South Africa. #steemsa

JOIN US ON DISCORD (South Africans Only)
JOIN US ON TWITTER
[JOIN US ON

Sort:  

Thnx my friend. Always a meaning full comment from you

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 124.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

It would have been real great if people actually commented on my articles😂😂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi, @technicalside!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80