A Cat named Cotton.

in #oc5 years ago

Hi there Steemians.

So it's the 30th of December 2019 with only one day left in this year. I can't believe that it went by so fast. I had so much planned for this year that I never had the chance of even getting to. Luckily nothing is based on time.

Anyhow back to a cat named Cotton. Hmmm youd think oh well this is a softy for a cat... Well.... You're wrong.. This guy is probably the cheekiest cat I have ever met in my life.

Luckily it's not my cat.. It's my girl's cat so the problems are in her hands.. Ok well he doesn't necessarily cause trouble... He just thinks he owns everything he walks upon.

Not to mention that he thinks he is a super model or I dunno something. But something with attitude 😏. Sometimes if you want to pet him he will just claw and bite you. For no reason at all. I have no experienced this first hand yet. But the rumors are out there.

Honestly it's a very smart cat, always following you around. As if he wants to make sure you're OK. Or perhaps he is just nosy to see what you're up to.

Hehe he came jogging along when me and the goose took a stroll to catch some beautiful photos. Anyway look at this arrogantic cat.
Mad love for him though guys. I'm not fond of cats. But this guy over here is killing it😎

1opzje1m67.jpg

Look at them photography skills.

Chilling in the bush like he owns it
njeh9zadbi.jpg

xs7xy3qyrn.jpg

So this photo I did some colour splashing with and I think it came out nice. I'll post the original along with it.

Look at him chilling like a kingpin. Haha I love how this cat poses.
04qzfk6ube.jpg

j0pwy1j7xo.jpg

Cotton smelling on the African Thorn Tree. I think it has a sweet smell to it hence the cat being so intrigued by the tree.

fuvlne3v88.jpg

jmjp9mn161.jpg

Another colour splashed photo.. I don't know why but I love the colour splash as of lately. Hmmm perhaps it's because my goose showed me how to do it. I freaked out a little bit. And now I just want to play with the colour splash.

82fonzkglx.jpg

887jkyu66h.jpg

I think this is where he started giving us the hint that he want to go home.

"Like guys you got enough photos of me"

h0auufhmmo.jpg

Cotton stretching out on his mama saying
"come on let's go mommy"

hehe ok no I'm making stuff up now. But if cats could speak he would lost definitely have said just that.
gx28fvz57n.jpg

Just a random photo of the sun glaring through the acacia tree.

dba2bdq2f8.jpg

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #STEEM across South Africa. #steemsa

JOIN US ON DISCORD (South Africans Only)
JOIN US ON TWITTER
[JOIN US ON

Sort:  

Lso cute and look like to catch by camera.

Haha I personally feel that the cat knows we are taking photos of it 😂😂🙀

If one day your gf is your wife, Cotton will be your problem too... 🙈

Hahaha @littlenewthings you couldn't be more spot on with what you said now😂... Hehe for my wife I'll gladly live with that problem😁

Thanks so much for the meaning full comment.

100% Organic Cotton 🤣😂

Hahaha lol might aswell be😂😂😂

Kucing yqng sangat lucu

Wow nice. The beautiful cat

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi, @technicalside!

You just got a 0.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52