Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @papilloncharity!
@papilloncharity will receive 0.31946400 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.21297600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hahaha, we share the same illness about selfies JJ.
But her argument was that I always place shots of her and that I can certainly also allow it just this one time.
But you and I both know women and I am sure that she will push her luck for more heaven forbid Lol
Blessings and thank you!

LOL I am sure you are right and she will push for more thats the way of it LOL

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67