Sort:  

You have to read this guy's story JJ.
This place evolved over the years and as the guy developed new artworks he placed them in designated groups all over the place.
Of course with nature as the base it is a wonderland.
I so wish that we could take you guys there for a picnic.
Blessings!

I did read the about part of his website very interesting

And even if I cant visit there in person I can virtually through your post :)

Well, the answer is simple as far as I am concerned JJ.
I will continue to tickle your photography sub conscious with luring pictures until you become absolutely desperate to get a ticket to come and visit us hahaha.
Blessings.

Well I look forward to your posts and being lured LOL

Hahaha, today I will show you some strawberry farm art.
Unexpected art my friend.
Blessings!

I just saw that post what a cool place and I loved that art ;)

Thank you and glad that you liked it JJ.
Blessings!

I more than Liked it it made me smile and I love posts that do that

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91