The sea's immensity

in #oc5 years ago (edited)

The sea's immensity

♡♡♡

Today I'm sea, a poesy of its immensity, a detail that I want to share from the reflection of the soul to beyond.

Observe
The immensity of the sea connects me with reality, through my divine existence.

Observe
The immensity of the sea allows me to find my equilibrium through meditation.

I know how small I am, I know our life is just a small poem.

Although I can't control everything, I stay with the blue of its immensity.

And on the shore, the snails are the art that can be admired.

Observe
The immensity of the sea is the therapy where I fall in love with life more every day that passes.

"I know that the sea precedes and follows me... So I wake up at night and, half asleep, I think I hear the sound of the waves"
Albert Camus

Happy Sunday. Thank you for reading and commenting.

Best regards and may God bless your souls.

Picture Pixabay




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://slwzl.repollo.org/2019/11/24/the-seas-immensity/

Sort:  

¡Beautiful! Thanks @slwzl to share.


Recibes nuestro apoyo por tu excelente trabajo, felicitaciones sigue haciendo una buena labor

Somos un equipo en nacimiento y con ganas de crecer donde curamos post de calidad que utilizan tag #spanish #palnet #neoxiang donde adicional a nuestro voto brindamos tokens en sus publicaciones Discord<

Curado manualmente por: @acido1120

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81