Life is the name to adapt to any situation

in #oc5 years ago

hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time. Frankly I'm a very realistic person so I trust the real things more.Every time I want to reveal the reality inside my story that I love doing.So friends today I'm going to tell you a real story I hope you like.


Yesterday was very cold but today it is a little less than the previous day, for a short time today the sun appeared.As the winter is now approaching, it has become very difficult for low-income people to earn a living.To avoid the severity of the winter, everyone has chosen a variety of small tasks by which they are making a living.20191221_19013201.jpeg
The man in the picture is very close to my house, I saw this guy doing something else a few days ago, but because of the intense winter, he has changed his course of action.Every evening I try to take a little walk outside, then both the body and the mind are good but because of the intense winter, the walking has stopped because of the cold, but today, the amount of cold is a little less I went for a walk outside.20191221_19011601.jpeg
After a long time I saw the guy selling boil eggs now. When I talked to him he said he chose this route because of the cold because it doesn't take too much cold and his sales are good in a short time so he has taken that approach.However, he also said that if the winter goes away, he will go back to his previous business.20191221_19012001.jpeg
In fact, the reality is really so hard that it can sometimes confused us.An intense winter like this is really hard for low income people.However, I pray so much to the Creator that all is well, this winter. Thank you .

Sort:  

cc tag use koiren na. eta korlei spam comment ta ashe

I understand brother. Thanks for your compliment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Sometimes we complain about our own problems but there are people suffering too much in many countries that our problems appear too small compared to their. What country is that?

Thanks for your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

Pakistan, I think. if not, than India.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

You must own at least 80 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 80 CCs to reward your commenters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47