And, I learned to appreciate Life || Self-motivation

in #oc4 years ago

Self-motivation is the only thing that keeps me moving. It's not always that I feel good, it's not always that my smiley face means I'm happy. I know you can totally relate to this. But one thing which makes me strong is my self-motivation.

I know, I know that you will probably say that you also are a self-motivator. And I really believe that we are more or less the same. It really helps to boost the energy to say thyself, we can, right?

text-2111328_1920.jpg

I left my job, I'm not in touch with many of my friend, I'm not earning well, I can't help many as the way I want...You know my disappointment list may be endless. But do I have any regret? The answer is NO. And I learned to stay happy with what I have, with what I do. I learned to appreciate life, I learn to be grateful to what I have earned.

I was not like this same. A long list of disappointment always holds me back, used to keep me down. I have said it earlier, Motherhood helped me a lot to change my perspective. Well, I should say, it actually helps me to shift my focus on life. And I have learned to appreciate every single thing in my life.

Do you want to learn the same? If so, here's the secret!

be-1357827_1920.jpg

Be mindful, observe things around you and notice how everything works, how you feel about everything. Don't judge others, build your own persona to appreciate positivism. It takes time to move from the materialism. It's hard to appreciate life which can't give us any financial benefits. But believe, that these tiny feelings, emotions have the biggest part to make us happy.

So, It's your turn whether you want to be happy this way or make a comparatively complex world with stress and all.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Mom of a toddler son, have a vast experience working with HR in a multinational organization. Also, I have a good knowledge of Public Administration. I'm life & nature enthusiasts, eager to learn human psychology, trying to live mindfully and a positive learner.

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

Proud_to_be_a_helpie_.png

Sort:  

In the charity world we are used to getting along with very little my friend.
But I will never return to the corporate world.
The thankful tears of little children and women that are in need is enough payment for me and it makes me happy!
Blessings!

I understand you. I worked for a non-profit org for a few years and have seen how thankful people are for a little thing.
Thanks :)

Glad that you understand my friend and it makes all of struggles to survive so worth it. Any little thing given in love can make a difference to some poor soul's life.
Blessings!

I'm learning slowly and I hope I can be in this way.
Thanks :)

I am sure that you can be in this way and that you will be able to get there my friend. You already have kindness within your heart!
Blessings!

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 1.96% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.085 which ranks you at #10411 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 106 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99